Kontakta oss 2019-08-15T14:28:21+00:00

Kontakta oss

Välkommen att kontakta oss om du har frågor om Funktionsrätt Västra Götaland.

Funktionsrätt Västra Götaland
Viskastrandsgatan 5
503 60 Borås
e-post: kontakt@funktionsrattvg.se

tel: 033-10 66 44

Ombudsman
Ann-Mari L Rannanpää
e-post: ombudsman@funktionsrattvg.se
tel: 0761-41 66 44

Ordförande
Elaine Johansson
e-post elaine.w.johansson@telia.com
tel: 0706-10 86 24

Kassör
Lisbeth Schmauch
e-post: lisbeth.schmauch@gmail.com
tel: 0708-60 05 24

Vice Ordförande
Kerstin Nilsson
e-post: kerstinnilsson51@hotmail.com
tel: 0708-60 69 94

Ledamot
Stig-Åke Johansson
e-post: info.case@telia.com
tel: 0707-71 20 12

Ledamot
Lisbeth Ekman Pettersson
e-post: lisbeth.ekman@gmail.com
tel: 0733-87 44 00

Ledamot
Lars Jusonius
e-post: lars_jusonius@hotmail.com
tel: 0701-54 64 45

Ledamot
Monica Nordh-Halldén
e-post: monicanh47@hotmail.com
tel: 0704-38 12 58

Ledamot
Marie Göthe
e-post: marie@astmaochallergi.se
tel: 0702-64 38 80

Ledamot
Kent Olaisson
e-post: kent.olaisson@telia.com
tel: 0708-98 15 11

Ledamot
Kerstin Söderberg
e-post: kerstin.soderberg@hjarnkraft.se
tel: